TRENCH HEATING MANUFACTURER
For orders and enquiries please call: +44 (0)20 3290 0665 or send us an e-mail: export@v-k.pl

Contact

Verano EU Business Development Director

Bart Stasiak
EU Business Development Director
b.stasiak@veranoconvector.co.uk
Mob: +44 7826 45 43 45

Verano Export Sales Director

Wojciech Sledz
Export Sales Director
wojciech@v-k.pl
Phone: +48 81 44-08-335
(Polish HQ)

Verano Specification Sales Manager

Eddy Warren
Specification Sales Manager
Region: Greater London
eddy.warren@suppaflex.com
Mob: +44 7798 52 10 63

Contracts Sales Agent

Graham Leyin
Contracts Sales Agent
Region: Greater London
gleyin@btinternet.com
DD: 01375 670696
Mob: +44 07767 447758

Verano Specification Sales Agent

Jim Shields
Specification Sales Agent
Region Scotland
sales@atrium-aircon.co.uk
Mob: 07977 444 295

Verano Technical Sales Engineer

Jason Boshell
Specification Sales Manager
Region: The North of England
Mob: +44 7890 120077

Address UK

c/o Store Brokers Limited
20-22 Wenlock Road, London,
N1 7GU, United Kingdom

New Distributors, Agents and Merchants & Business Development in the EU:

Mr Bart Stasiak
+44 7826 45 43 45
LinkedIn

Sales & Technical helpline

+44 (0)20 3290 0665 (7:00-15:00 UK time)

Commercial/trade trench heating distributors »
Retail/domestic projects trench heating distributors »

HQ Address of Verano

VERANO
7a Vetterow Street
PL 20-277 Lublin
Poland

Phone

Telephone: +48 81 44-08-330
Telephone: +48 81 44-08-333
Cellular phone: +48 533 009 415
Skype: verano-konwektor

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Company details

VERANO Ryszard Miazga
ul. Vetterów 7A
20-277 Lublin
VAT: PL 7160003850