TRENCH HEATING MANUFACTURER
For orders and enquiries please call: +44 (0)20 3290 0665

Contact

Verano EU Business Development Director

Bart Stasiak
EU Business Development Director
b.stasiak@veranoconvector.co.uk
Mob: +44 7826 45 43 45

Verano Export Sales Director

Wojciech Sledz
Export Sales Director
wojciech@v-k.pl
Phone: +48 81 44-08-335
(Polish HQ)

Verano Specification Sales Manager

Eddy Warren
Specification Sales Manager
Mob: +44 7798 52 10 63

Verano Technical Sales Engineer

Konrad Kotowski
Technical Sales Engineer
Region Kent & Medway
Mob: +44 7707 118 167

Verano Specification Sales Agent

Allan Stewart
Specification Sales Agent
Region Scotland
allan.stewart@hvrs.co.uk
Mob: 07947883057

Verano Specification Sales Manager

Sam Southall
Specification Sales Manager
Region Scotland
sam.southall@hvrs.co.uk
Mob: 07974349904

Verano Specification Sales Agent

Jim Campbell
Specification Sales Agent
Region Scotland
jim.campbell@hvrs.co.uk
Mob: 07976268613

Verano Specification Sales Agent

Jim Shields
Specification Sales Agent
Region Scotland
sales@atrium-aircon.co.uk
Mob: 07977444295

UK Branch

Lower Ground Floor
145-157 St. John Street
London, EC1V 4PY, UK

New Distributors, Agents and Merchants & Business Development in the EU:

Mr Bart Stasiak
+44 7826 45 43 45
LinkedIn

Sales & Technical helpline

+44 (0)20 3290 0665 (7:00-15:00 UK time)

Commercial/trade trench heating distributors »
Retail/domestic projects trench heating distributors »

HQ Address of Verano

VERANO
7a Vetterow Street
PL 20-277 Lublin
Poland

Phone

Telephone +48 81 44-08-330
Cellular phone: +48 533 009 415
Fax: +48 81 44-08-333
Skype: verano-konwektor

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Company details

VERANO Ryszard Miazga
ul. Vetterów 7A
20-277 Lublin
VAT: PL 7160003850